Territory Days Party 2018. Ramble On With Broncnutz!

in #party6 years ago (edited)

Today was the second day of a large street festival and a 3 day party at my house. Please enjoy this video to see everything that happens and the fun that was had by all my friends. I am currently uploading due to the music. Youtube gave me a copyright strike! You suck YouTube!!!!!

Sort:  

Hello my friend this a humble gift for you hope you like it. 💙❤
https://busy.org/@soufianechakrouf/a-gift-for-broncnutz

Super cool....I’ll put in my video someday very soon. thanks!

Ohhh that's great im waiting your next video.
You deserve the best mate

Maybe that’s a sign that Dtube will rule over . I wanna see where’s the party at :D

Should be working now

Great video as always!!! Sad we had to miss the party this year but I am sure we will be back at some point!

-Jon

It just wasent the same without the both of you here. We miss y’all.

Thanks Brother! Now that I got my Masters degree out of the way, I am going put more effort into the steem scene!

Un blievable these YouTube. Please upload to Dtube

I fixed it.

Wow.... How Nice Videos ...
I like this funny videos
Thanks for your post

This is amazing sir hope we can get lot more posts from you have a great day.

It looks like you guys are having a rip roaring good time!! Pretty sweet that that whole festival happens right outside your door. It looks like you had quite the crew there. You had the crib loaded up with food and lots of beverages, the music was bumping and the sports was playing. It looks like there was something for everyone. My only question is why I didn’t get my invite? It would have been an amazing way to spend my birthday weekend!! Lol. Enjoy Memorial Day and keep the party rolling.

Had a blast! You're always so damn fun. Thank you for all the knowledge you dropped!

It was great to see your face lil momma! I haven’t seen you in a long time, I’m glad your living back here now. 😜

Youtube doesn't appreciate a good party.

The video is up but we can't hear you talk. There's music playing right from the start. Looks like you all had a great time.

im re uploading now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28