ScozShop Personalized Birthday party decorations!

in #party7 years ago

Hi, I dedicate my days to personalized decorations for Birthday parties. I ship all over the USA.
Any custom ideas even if you have a picture that you find online and send it to me, I can let you know if I can help you and custom make it for you! I really enjoy what I do, I realize there is a market for everyone.
Also, I started doing face painting 5 years ago! Is so amazing to see the reactions on the kids face when they see them self in the mirror after I am done painting them. I'll show some pictures of my work to see If your interested, or even if you have any good ideas and tips. I love new challenges, any theme I can work with I do, birthday party bags, photo booth frames, props, cupcake toppers, personalized bubbles, personalized colouring kits, birthday party boxes, cookies, personalized rice crispies, digital personalized files if needed. ScozShop.jpg