You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW YOUTH OF INDIA PARTIES :P

in #party7 years ago (edited)

Guess you dont return follows or likes back, even as you ask for those in post promotion channels, thats cool. Best of luck to ya!

Sort:  

@acis , thankyou for editing your comment becuase it just came up in my comments and i am sure i would not have replied thanku to THIS.

Let me correct you dear fellow : POSTPROMOTION means YOU PROMOTE YOUR POST, people can click and read , i do click people post and read
I HAVE NEVER EVER WROTE PLEASE FOLLOW ME IN POSTPROMOTION, THOUGH PEOPLE DO, CHECK ANY COMMENTS ON MY POST WHO SAYS FOLLOWED YOU PLEASE FOLLOW BACK, I DO FOLLOW BACK, there is nothing i dont follow back when I AM ASKED TO. So please if you didnot ask me to follow you, you are no one to question my liability.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54180.99
ETH 2273.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35