How to increase the hard disk space from one partition to another?

in #partition7 years ago

Most of us have laptops or desktops. It is often seen that our computer's hard disk space has some of the decrease in space.

Most of us have laptops or desktops. It is often seen that our computer's hard disk space has some of the decrease in space. There may be several reasons for this. As for my reason, I love tremendously watching movies. My (E) drive was filled with 134 GB of 124 GBE movies and plays. There were only 14 GB. You may have different reasons like me. Well anyway, when I found out that I did not have much space on my drive, I thought I would get a place from another drive. Because, I had 84 GB in one of two drives and 87 GB in another. At that time, the intelligence of the mind would come. Many people think of it as a distraction or do not understand. Many people do not know how to get a place from another drive like this. For them, I'm saying that you can do this easily with the Acronise Disk Director. Download the software from below.

After downloading, install. After installing it will ask you to restart. Restart.

Image source
Image source
Image source
Image source
Image source
Image source
Image source
Image source
Image source

Sort:  

I Following You and Voted U So. Pls Sir Vote and follow me https://steemit.com/@smkamalhossain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35