Partiko - Sponsored Video

in #partikodaily5 years ago (edited)


I saw lots of footers saying Posted with Partiko Android for a while, but never bothered looking into it. I'm an iOS guy, right? No Partiko love for this bear.

WRONG!

I installed it when I was at SteemFest and was instantly a daily user. Let's face it - browsing the Steem blockchain on iOS can be an exercise in frustration. How often have I written a nice comment, hit submit only to get notified that I'm not logged in. Grrr. Hate that. Well, now that's a thing of the past!

Partiko has reached out to @DDaily to ask our users to do a review in return for some of those lovely SBDs. It's a no brainer though because I'd be using this app anyway. It's now in its rightful place on the bottom dock of my screen, replacing Shazam, which was only there because sometimes you need it in a hurry, right?

I met the developer at SteemFest and got a really nice Partiko notebook - I'm a stationery nerd so I was super pleased to get it. So pleased in fact that I left it in the conference centre. Noooooooo! I'm such a dufus. I appreciate the awesome swag though.

Go download the app on Android or iOS and see how you like it. Whatcha got to lose, right?

Partiko is on Steemit and Twitter:

-- https://steemit.com/@partiko
-- https://twitter.com/PartikoTeam

Now I can easily browse the blockchain in the supermarket queue, waiting on the bus or dropping a deuce. Thanks Partiko!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

PS. Do check out @redrica as featured in this video!

Sort:  

Super informative... All that people need to know about @partiko. Love it ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers Sergio.

Always a pleasure 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww nice one @camuel ;)

Serendipity and totally unplanned. Just happened to have your post come up in my feed. Fate couldn't have chosen a better person <3

Ohhh really?! Well that makes it even more special then :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome job on this video! Love the transition where you suddenly appeared!\n\nGlad we were able to fill the gap! The dtube player and messaging will come real soon! Please stay tuned!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! Looking forward to the new features. You guys are killing it!

I can't understand how the majority of STEEM users aren't using #partiko.\nI'd like to be able to send messages with it to others.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22