62! Zeke levels up!

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/zekepickleman-62-zeke-levels-up-rltgajey-1550154851592.jpg

What a long strange trip it has been so far. So many friends and supporters I wasn’t even associated with a year and a half ago have become a part of my life because of this blockchain!

I am a gamer and am a little obsessed with the numerical progress in any of my business ventures. So you know I was waking up this morning wondering whether I had created the (62) mark. I am trying to calculate which upvote or comment was the one that pushed me over but I should be looking more at the 26,286 votes I have received or the close to 900 followers I have amassed.

Either way, thanks for being a strong part of this community and supporting me here.

I am going to go back and buy a @steembasicincome share for 12 people who recently upvoted and commented, support me and are active and constructive (including as @davedickeyyall who entertains me daily and @sequentialvibe who brought me to this blockchain.)
If you are a permanent resident on steem like I am and sbi turns from a social experiment to a permanent service, it is good to stack sbi shares in order to help slowly inflate your stake!

Let’s see how my thumb typing in @partiko is and whether @checky shows up in my comments!

@matkodurko
@jamethiel
@sgbonus
@preparedwombat
@vanessav
@brittandjosie
@detlev
@davedickeyyall
@sequentialvibe
@cryptospa
@delishtreats
@clixmoney

Any milestones coming up for you that we should know about so we can support you?

Posted using Partiko iOS

zekepickleman.jpg

I would be remiss to forget to mention @fulltimegeek who really deserves your love and witness vote in my opinion!

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

@zekepickleman, 62! Congratulations!

Your typing is SUPER!

Posted using Partiko Android

Not as much as I will enjoy 72!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations on the new level! I'm looking forward to someday making 52. :) The sbi will be appreciated!

Ah 52 will be a blink for you. 60 in no time!

Posted using Partiko iOS

thankssbi.jpg

More typing exercise. ;)

Congratulations, nice you are excited about that. I hope you reach 63 very soon. ☺

That’s next! Someday, steem famous like you and your 68.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations on reaching that mark!! Well done!!

And thank you for the SBI share! You are so generous! :)

Thanks my friend! Congratulations!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by (LoD)Zeke from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congrats on your achievement.

Namaste, JaiChai

Thank you so much and Congratulations on your new milestone!!! I hope you'll be able to reach 70 soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71