Younger brothers Guess the love They can plant all, Who have younger brothers

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Younger brothers
Guess the love
They can plant all,
Who have younger brothers ...

Since childhood
As a laborer,
Being tough,
From my parents, siblings
Being loyal to a loved one,
Saddam Hussein Khan
My eyes have been staring.

After doing BS Honors
He
Teaching only
I have decided to make my profile, Masha Allah.
And
Your teaching journey,
The city of my poor,
Sufa High School started with a mustache -

I'm sure..
Saddam Hussein Khan
Beyond all kinds of prejudice
Will continue to respect every visitor,
The fragrances of the Holy Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) will continue to be scattered, these Shallahs ...

I have strong hope ...
Mustache soil
My
This younger brother too
So dear,
Like
I've always been loved ...

Pray…

my brother
Be a teacher like Syed Ata Muhammad Shah
And die till the tail
To your disciples
Let's make him the real son of his parents.
Of poverty
Let the lamp of hope burn in the darkness.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71