My Story with Partiko

in #partiko6 years ago

hi #partiko

the first time I was active in steemit or called steem, I introduced myself through another app and in my post there were some comments including @partiko,
@partiko commented like this ... (
Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here:
Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile application for Steem and we raise the voice of our users to help them grow! Please download the Android application here and the iOS application here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here :) and I

@yusran-steem reply like this (Thank you for the information)

and @partiko reply again..

(Of course! We hope you enjoy it!)

@yusran-steem

I commented again

(yes, his upvote is only 1% weak once bro)

why am I commenting like that ... because I saw @partiko activities up to #partiko app users like me.

after that I immediately downloaded the #partiko app

I've been using this app since I was first active in a Steemit account.

(suggestion)
#app partiko, sorry if I think there's still a lot to update,

  1. upvote, a more decent user.

  2. the post can't be copied ... because not all #partiko app users can read international languages, like I did for example. copy post # partiko translation. I can't copy it through the #partiko app.

Sorry
all this time the partiko application has flaxed the user

because there is already a #bananaprogram event
made by
@stellabelle.

everyone wants to grow, and everyone wants to get a good upvote, if anyone says I don't need money it's a lie.

this is my story about #partiko
Pixabay

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/yusran-steem-my-story-with-partikozd5aac3y-1534646238477.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68