Once Again I See a Future in Steem and I'm Back.

in #partiko4 years ago (edited)

According to the words of Oliver Wendell Holmes, "Many ideas grow better when transplanted into another mind than the one where they sprang up."

It was indeed an amazing moment for me yesterday 6th of December, 2019 when I decided to pay a visit to one of the best creative idea developer and motivator I've ever come across.

As a matter of fact @uyobong is one consistent steemian and his love and zeal for the emergence of blockchain in Nigeria is worthy of emulation. In actuality, you can't come in contact with him without being impacted with his vast wealth of knowledge which he gives freely.

The truth is that, for quite some times now I've been away from #steemit for personal reasons but my encounter with this amazing teacher have made me realize that definitely #steem will come to limelight soon enough. He gave me the assurance I needed to hear.

Well, since he's aware of my deep love for sports, especially domestic and grassroots sports in Nigeria; he introduced me to #sportstalk as an avenue that is capable of rewarding my commitment to the world of sports.

One of best aspect of our discussion centered on how the teams playing in the Nigerian Professional Football League (NPFL) can be integrated and made to realize the importance of steem via @SportsTAlkSocial

Just like @uyobong pinpointed, sports have a high content consumption rate than any other categories of content and together we can maximize this unique opportunity here on steem. It's another weekend and it feels good to be back here again. Certainly you'll be seeing more of me henceforth.

Do have blissful sporty weekend! 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

You guys are doing a nice job and I must say it's amazing. Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

I can't be less happier that our Meetup yesterday Inspired you for another fresh start on Steem.

Thank you for seeing reasons with me to build a blockchain hub in Uyo, Nigeria.

Also expecting some vibes from @ipixels @Abasbrave and other top-notch skilled persons whose presence are invaluable for Steem.

I am expecting more of your life shares and #sportstalk blogs. Let's get NPFL to steem and Twitter is the promotion ground.

We grow together?

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely we'll grow together. Once again I appreciate your support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @yhubi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94