Another Fun Trip to Danish Bernam Bakery, Malaysia

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Hi dear Steemians! I went to a Danish bakery again yesterday. I have posted about this bakery when I visited the bakery the last time.

It is called Bernam Bakery and it is located in Teluk Intan, Perak, Malaysia. They sell breads and pastries which are made in Danish style with top notch Lurpak butter.

They sell breads, cakes, cookies, oils and even ice cream! :D

These are some of the cakes they were selling. I went there a little late so some of the cakes were already sold.

Since there were not many choices for the cakes pieces, I moved on to this section where there were larger boxed cakes. These are fruit cakes and butter cakes. I got the fruit cake.

These are some buns and cookies. I got some of the buns which I will be sharing at the end of this post.

The words above is the name of the bakery in Danish. These are some of the oils that they sell.

These are other oils that they sell. They sell virgin coconut oil, virgin olive oil, tea tree oil, palm oil and cooking oil.

This is the logo of the bakery hanging like a chandelier.

These are some pictures hanged on the wall of the bakery.

This is the part of the bakery where they sell ice creams and popsicles.

These are the buns that we got. They are buns with coconut filling.

We also got this vegetable cooking oil.

That is the boxed fruit cake that we got and a few ice popsicles :D

This is the ice cream that I got. It was made of natural vanilla and Belgian chocolate.

This is how the ice popsicle looks like. It was darker in real and had little almonds in it and had vanilla under the chocolate coating.

I hope that you enjoyed reading my post and have a great day ahead :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.07
ETH 2614.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67