Power

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

„Charge like a rhino, defend like a pit bull.“
-Unkown

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Woww nicee photo and quotes :)

Just wow... Stunning

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello, @xemurai
At first take my love and pary.I hope you are good.I am also good.
Your take on the photo is awesome.Realy excellent elephant.I like it very much

Amazing! Where is it in Japan?

wow,It's very amazing animal.skilled hand work.

Valuable quotes sir @xemurai. I always appreciate your great thoughts.

Thank you so much for being a long time Partiko user!

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice sculpture and quotes

Posted using Partiko iOS

Love you sir and your motivational blog.

wow,It's a great art.which countries is this art sir?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70