You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything Contest / Best Questions Win SBI - Dragging You Up With Me Week #12

in #partiko6 years ago

Congratulations to all the "Dragging you up with me" contest winners. @d00k13 you're awesome.

This weeks question is:

If I create a dTube snap, can I add photos in the body of the post?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yup you can add links into the basic body on DTube and they will be clickable but will not load on the d.tube viewer only on Steemit side which will load like normal. If your wanting to create a complete steemit post with markdown you can place that under advanced and that will be viewable from steemit while the basic remains on DTube.

After the fact edits should be done from DTube for the basic to change the DTube viewed post but if you wish to change just the Steemit that can be edited from either DTube under advanced assuming you filled that part or just from Steemit.

As for if it’s allowed, I don’t see why not as it helps to add context to the snap in most cases it’s just a matter of markdown not being usable on DTube.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool, I'll try it on my next dtubesnapplus. 👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds like a plan 💪 don’t forget to tag me so I don’t miss your post 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33