My first post on partiko

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)


I'm working day 7 of 7 today and had a bit of time, so thought I would try a post from here. In their wallet I see I get 3 upvotes. Not sure how that works. Oh OK I see a place underneath where I'm typing that says it's partiko points. Whew that sluder is hard to use. It gave me the option to use 1 point to all 3500 and some points. 1 point would be 0.002. I finally hit 156 which shows I'll get a $0.01 vote.

I see add a photo, so will try that...
It had the option to be the pic at the top.

Hmm I hit preview and it posted it. Now I'm editing a bit.

Haha I like using my desktop, but can see where this would work if traveling.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74