Day 3 ||||tour in sikkim ||A beautiful morning vibe of sunrise. steemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko5 years ago

Today is the 3rd day of my tour to gangtok, sikkim. As we had a great day in the past at sikkim. Today is something new as we had a great start.

We had a cup of coffee and hot tea.. And the headed toward to visit some of the amazing places..

OYO is a great brand interms of hotel, as we are staying at OYO kun dau residency.. It is beautiful hotel till I have visited.

Yes I am here.. That a late picture. I was busy to post here at steem.

May be my camera click a good picture... I always love to travel in this kind of place..

That is my friend. I was in trouser.. 😂😂😂😂😂..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 13.67% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94