Busy Sunday.

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

No voting!
I made that note yesterday but I voted. By now voting became a habit and my VP is low.

Sunday, a day of rest. Did I rest?

Sunday - October 13, 2019

6 am
I had a good night thank to the betamethasone. I big part of the infections are gone, no pain and I could even lay for a while at my right side. No sneezing. That started as I turned at my left side so back at my back.

8 am
I decided to go for the woodstiove but... tea first and I answered all comments.

I received a great "good morning cat" from @yabcat 😍

and BEER from.@mad-runner. 😁 what is wort a BEER.

The pain in my face increases through the day.

11 am
We decided to go for the stove, we is me and the youngest. The old and the young one. The two on a diet were close to a hernia.

The good news is the youngest lost 1.1 kg since yesterday (no toilet visit) so I truly believe the scales are fooling us.

Back home.
I made a new washing line in the front yard. Tomorrow I will change it for now it is ok. I believe the car can drive underneath it.

We were dirty. Had to wash myself again, clothes included and two washing machines with laundry.

We had a piece of left birthday cake. According to the youngest it tasted like "Sacher torte".

I tried to figure out how Marlians works. How much token I need to give my upvote some value but could not figure it out. I do not understand anything about their FAQ or what they are talking about. I left a comment but have doubts my question will be answered.

I staked the tokens, redeemed the rewards and staked again but after reading more of their help or whatever it is I felt sorry about it. 🙁

Redeeming rewards took ages and redeeming all tokens at once does not work. I better use SteemCoinpan for it.

This photo can be found on pixabay.com I changed it with help of Photogrid.

4 pm
Around this time I finally came to posting my first post of the day.
Yesterday's diary day. A Sad and painful Saturday it was indeed.

I posted it via SteemCoinpan. There is no way I can log in on Weku and google with its play shit keeps updating which takes ages plus consumes a lot of my GB a month.

Just hung the second laundry outside, the first is nearly dry.

5 pm
Time to make some food. French fries it is. If the youngest lost another kilogram it is enough. I need 12 more to have the same weight. 🤔.

7:34 pm
We ate.
Time for me to wash the dishes. The bus-kid will have a look at the windshield wipers and the youngest takes the laundry inside. It is not dry but the sun is down.

@macoolette answered me and gave @gertu a hand so did @olivia07 earlier. Two great helpful CCC-members!

Struggle with the lack of vote-value.
Low SP cannot be the only reason. Or gives steemworld.org other info as other sites/apps do?

What is the use of giving an upvote if it is zero at 100%?

Dpoll - done.

It took me long to write my second post of today Tips 22, a way to get upvotes or give someone an upvote. I posted it with @actifit on my other account. I am fit but no longer in the mood to drag the phone with me and make it count my steps. It is a good help posting on the other account.

9:43 pm
Last post of the day If you read this.... I changed my sesame seeds cookie into a weird picture.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

As long as I have the virtual fridge full of beer it will always be a pleasure for me to offer you a little, like now, !BEER

!trdo

Posted using Partiko Android

You know way more about Steem.as I. All those commands and tokens and now TRDO? 🤔
Like to share my !BEER with you too plus need to check my fridge. 💕

Thank you very much for the beer, I have several every day, as I told you, I gladly send them to you, trdo is another token, which you can send when you have more than 1000, I bought them on steem-engine, only the first comment can send them, now the limit should be dropped, enjoy this !BEER

Posted using Partiko Android

I will puzzle it out once I have a better connection. I am already happy I can read some replies. Enjoy your Wednesday and !BEER. 🔆🍺💕

Posted using Partiko Android



Hey @mad-runner, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @wakeupkitty, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you for the beer👍🔆

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @mad-runner, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @wakeupkitty!
@wakeupkitty will receive 0.26096400 TRDO & @mad-runner will get 0.17397600 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site



Hey @mad-runner, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Thank you for the upvote. Good to see @partiko is still in business. 👍🔆

Posted using Partiko Android

What is the use of giving an upvote if it is zero at 100%?

There is a use of voting even if it is $0.00 value because again, as I mentioned on the other post, it can accumulate to a sensible amount. I started with zero SP and gained up to 100 SP before I started shelling my own money to buy Steem. And 100SP is a fair amount to be able to post and engage but more importantly upvote others so the account will also earn from curation.

I suggest that whoever has $0.00 vote value should not be so conscious about the amount because that will just cause frustration. Just keep upvoting what you think is a good content and that is what matters. The money part comes secondary when Steemians are still building their accounts.

Thank you I keep it in mind! 💕😘



Hey @wakeupkitty, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, your post successfully recieved 0.260964 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@mad-runner earned : 0.173976 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Wiw, thank you very much! 😁👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97