Personal Growth

in #partiko5 years ago

As a human, we have the choice to either stay the same or change for the better. The problem is the latter requires some degree of will power and work.

I have been living a life devoid of intricate mortal repertoire as I try to live a life full of essence and deep thinking. But this did not make me happy. I was actually hampering the happiness sources in my life. I chose not to get too attached to humans, and I chose to be sad. Because I believed long ago that sadness is the price you have to pay for some drops of intellectual truism.

It was all wrong..and was simply depressing. I decided one day to change my perspective and belief in life. I started to introduce humanly act in my daily routine for the sake of going back to humanity.

It was a good decision. Because here's the thing with happiness, it lives in you and the people around you. You just have to enriched it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 10.21% upvote from us for your 1315 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

You got a 68.34% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @wakanda-forever!

You got a 68.77% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @wakanda-forever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86