I'm Thankful for PartikosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko6 years ago

I just started using @partiko and I love it because it makes navigating steem an awesome experience. It also helps that they reward you for using the app. Right now they have a Thanksgiving campaign to get the word out about their new messaging feature.

We were asked to message people using the new function and thank them for something.

I don't personally know anyone with the app yet so I decided to message my friends using the app and hopefully they decide to join us on here.

Check thier page @partiko out to find out about the new messaging function.

Will be back after the break with some new content. Sorry I have been slacking working on a few blockchain projects.

Talk to ya later!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79