Banana program and fun factsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Hey!

There is a brilliant new program for dull moments like this... called banana program!

I'm grateful for it! Therefore I'm adding sharing some fun facts about bananas and me.

I knew for some time that bananas gave me tons of energy. Turns out my mother was eating a lot she was pregnant with me. Probably I'm made like 70% of it. 🙏👌

I welcomed a few chaps on here. All of them are interesting go and check them out!

@kipps-renegade

@gsamarakoon

@doraanomad

@stealthfox

@lazzylung

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @vony! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77