You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Episode Part 2

in #partiko5 years ago

Oh now I am scared of the things. I can relate to Rose in some ways. I am scared of ghots and dark places. I cannot sleep alone, watch any horror movies or even talk about horror or ghost stuff. Even If I end up doing, I am scared at night, that a bad ghost soul would come tonight and take me away. Everyone tells me, it happens only to those who are scared, which I agree is true. But inside me is always scared and have a doubt just like Rose. I am still thinking about the whole thing I just read, imagining what if in some waters of the world far away where societies had built up, something like this might be real in a little village or so.

Nice write up, touching and mind-stirring, congrats on your curie, way well deserved. :)

Sort:  

I am glad you like the story. Thanks so much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66