You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meraki

in #partiko6 years ago

Well @shaman-ra, your words went a bit frustrating for me, but here goes my words...

  • I belong to such a locale of a third world country, that really doesn't have a good market for understanding artwork and selling it, is kind of a nightmare.
  • I'm not that smart of a salesperson who'd recommend the artwork's aestheticism with a bulb aura behind my head or a magical lullaby tone in my voice. I'm kind of shy and introvert and hence, I'm trying my luck on steemit.
  • I'm here since dec '18, and though my progress is not really fascinating, but it's not even bad, and it's never a waste of time till one likes it.
  • I'm not so much a person of social media, and totally devoted to steemit, and it seems that you can be a guide to my way. If you feel free to chat, just join me via
    https://partiko.app/referral/ushmil

Thank you! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45