Pulling away?

in #partiko6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/trevonjb-pulling-away-z7neechv-1540085657348.png

Steem is starting to pull away. I will be sleep when it ends so I hope that I wake up to good news. I’m not so much excited about the listing on netcoins as I am just seeing the community see the power it has when it comes together.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

What's crazy is that I believe this community has way more in it than this.

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m hoping to wake up to good news too. Have a good night everybody, and thank you for those who voted !

We got this neat and clean.
Verge is persona non grata.
Keep on postin'

Domination time 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hope so too... I want steemit to win so badly... It's sad that we only got 18,500 votes. Where's the community?

I will be sleep when it ends so I hope that I wake up to good news.

Yea, to the extent that this below happened when I was in the pac discord channel

Screenshot_20181020-220846.jpg

And below is verge guys rejoicing when they hit 12k votes

IMG-20181020-WA0019.jpg

Hopefully no manipulation... The togetherness of steem should pay off

To busy fucking bitches to vote

Posted using Partiko Android

@trevonjb, We lost this contest but let's hope for the best because still Review of votes are pending and in my opinion we can win this contest. But in my opinion from this contest one thing we gain and that is we all came together as an Community and we've put efforts to win this contest and no matter what the result is, this contest added some more strength to our community and that's an great add on point. And Steem will expand because in my opinion Steem Blockchain is producing many opportunities.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Hi @trevonjb!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.114 which ranks you at #264 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 267).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 236 contributions, your post is ranked at #16.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55