Powered Up 262 Steem

in #partiko6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/trevonjb-powered-up-262-steem-aath3ylb-1540000232694.png

I wanted to get to that 110,000 milestone. Plus Steem is pulling ahead in the netcoins race so this might be the cheapest steem is for a while if Steem gets listed. Could see a lot of positive news.


Thank you for putting me in your autovoter: http://bit.ly/autovotes

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Nice one , steem has a great future. Cheers mike

Congratulations!!! Me, am trying to get to just 1500 steem power soon. It feels good to power up steem power. 😄

I think if steem wins and netcoins lists steem, we are looking at a whole new level. The $10 steem everyone wants to see could be left in the dust!

🤩 it happy to see what you guess $10 🤑🤑🤑

You can never have enough SP

😇 hypothetical answer 🤪

I remember I started here back when you bought the max amount in a YouTube video.

Each day that passes is one day closer to a turnaround in this market. Those of us who continued to accumulate and held a long term view are going to see the results of staying strong.

@trevonjib i Followed you on steemauto.vote please you back follow me

Posted using Partiko Android

Make a good content and please don't comment like this it will loose your reputation. Be sure in what you doing then everything happens good.

Ironic that you have a problem with this guy shitcommenting but you don't mind treyvon making money off shit posts.

What is a shit post? Sounds like an opinion.

I would say a shit post is something that required 0 time and effort but somehow earns you a reward. see quality content is whats meant to be rewarded here right? well what "content" does this post contain? its you saying you have 110k SP. That is not content that is valuable to anyone.

Shut up and buy some steem power

hahaha very clever and well thought out response.

You asked a question, I answered the question and you don't have a response so you resort to "buy some steem power"

You're about as intelligent as a rock you fucking cuck

@trevonjb wow! That is a milestone I can only imagine in my dreams accomplishing. Lol. I'll see you when we get there, if we ever get there. Lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

I had no idea Steem was #1 in votes! Thanks for the info. I'm slowly powering up as well. This should help make Steem more mainstream!

I know someone with a store, that could be good for them as well.

Who exactly uses Netcoins?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51