Giving 10 sp for those who active (finish)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Firstly i want to apologise with my delay to give 10sp who active in my previous post .. I have been busy with some picture submission for my previous job .

I would like to congrats @robmojo get my first present , early Christmas present . :).

I also want to thanks with this fellow friend also to support me on this contest ,by follow me , resteem and active in comment. I would like to express my gratitude by sending them all by sending small token of appreciation to all of them who has replying my comment . We still have long way to go in our journey , dont stop just walk slowly or fast depends on your life journal . This is the list i want to thanks for replying my comment ,

@sarkash7011 @joskar @robmojo @wilsonkoh @veenang @annepink @edwardchan @yuna-ma @cryptocica @ericet @lizachong @cryptocurrencyhk @alvin0617@emmanuel293 @everydaycoach @sunai @tanlikming @honoru @dreamer007

thanks once again , i hope you ll join my nxt special gift for christmas in this few days .

Steem on .

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks 😄
Have a nice Christmas day!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Have a good day in christmas month

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for your Christmas present!

merry christmas @ericet

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @tommyl33 for your precious gift to me....

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @tommyl33!🤩 I got my early Christmas present! Good job to everyone too! I feel overwhelmed for the fact that this community is really awesome! Merry Christmas!

Posted using Partiko Android

😍😍😍 merry christmas @robmojo

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @tommyl33😃,I have received your token, greatly appreciated it,have a up coming wonderful Christmas🎉🎊🎀🎁🎄.Cheers .

Posted using Partiko Android

merry christmas too @lizachong :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Aww! I have received your token 😍 or should say present! Tq very much!!

Posted using Partiko Android

you welcome . Merry christmas @yuna-ma

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thanks @tommyl33 for your precious gift to me....

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99