Seeking for advice, from all the lovely steem lovers.

in #partiko6 years ago

Hello everyone as by the end of this month my graduation degree will be complete and finally i will be a graduate.

So i was having a bit confusion while choosing what to do next as i am a person who can't do a 9 to 5 job so that's the reason i have chosen steemit as one of my carrier options, but as you can figure it out from my account that i am not gaining exposure as well as i am hardly abel to meet up with my expenses.

I will love to get guided from all my fellow steem lovers that how can i grow over hear on steemit as well as at the same time how can i make enough cash to atleast meet up with my expenses as truly speaking i want to be a full time steemit user and for that I really need your help.

From my account you all can figure it out that though i am doing hardwork but still unable to find success in it, so there must be something i am missing out so i will really be happy if you all can help me take a wiser decision as well as help me grow on this platform.

I will love to know it from these people there opinion about what they think and how i can overcome this issue.

@steemflow @d00k13 @jeronimorubio @stackin @cryptospa @adetorrent @blind-spot @priyanarc @nanzo-scoop

Thanks everyone will love to get my self guided by everyone around.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@sumit71428, try to find in the internet some Blockchain projects. If you want to work in this field then this is thee right way.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the advice buddy already started searching for one.... lets see how things work out for me.

Posted using Partiko Android

I cross my fingers for you! You're young. Try to find a job, or a way to make income on the Blockchain. Don't waste your time to work for a company. It is ok only if this company is involved in the Blockchain industry.

Thanks buddy for you wishes.... Love from India.

Posted using Partiko Android

Step one join the @Partiko Team Mentor Program and help us welcome newbie so we may ascertain a bullish future 💪

Enter @Partiko Mentorship Program Round 2 Here

Seriously my success has come through helping others find success, as you search for ways to help them you learn those tricks for yourself!

Posted using Partiko iOS

As for living off Steem not going to happen for awhile yet, look at expanding into other online sectors such as marketing.... make a Merch store host the onelove stuff for me.... what skills you got? Start selling services online for creating images or something.... options are endless the question is what can you do?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now I really need to upgrade my skills so that everything can be on track for me thanks buddy.

Posted using Partiko Android

I believe this have been communicated before...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup today ill join it....

Posted using Partiko Android

As far as I know..yo introduced me as Chartered Accountants ....that was my impression until you disclosed that you are not even graduated.....anyway. Steem can never be a career ..for anyone.....yes if you have any set skills you may make quick bucks.

Posted using Partiko Android

No buddy, i was doing Chartered Accountancy course and till IPCC i have cleared it and just few months back i have decided to quit it as i have lost interest in it so that's why i am now looking for things which excites me a lot.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think it was a misunderstanding between us i always introduced myself as i am doing Chartered Accountancy course and i was already half way done but left it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think that in this down market you are going to have a very hard time surviving on steem alone. For me it is a slow investment into the future. But I know how easy it is for your hard work to get lost into the steem ether. I think the trick is to get very involved into a specific community. I have personally been diving very hard into steem monsters. It is a fun game and the community is strong. But it requires a lot of time on Discord and other things such as that to develop your presence in a community. Steem is a social platform so at the end of the day it is about relationships. Other than that you just need a lot of steem powers haha.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yup even i think so thanks for your valuable advice buddy much appreciated.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Why did you quit in between. I think you should have decided in beginning whether you have interest or not. As far as I know CA has very good scope in market again that depends on your interest..
If you're not in mood to do job then another to be an entrepreneur. So choose something according to your area of interest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the advice buddy and in initial days i was having interest so that's the reason i started it and later I don't feel like doing it so eventually ended up leaving it.

Thanks buddy for your advice everything matters a lot to me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47