Happy teachers day to all my teachers.

in #partiko6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/sumit71428-happy-teachers-day-to-all-my-teachers45ty8zdz-1536122310006.png

I simply don't have words to thank my teachers because whatever i am today its just because of them and there blessings.
I wish my teachers with good health and prosperous life and they live long so that they can see and feel proud about us that how good there students are doing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

teachers play a very important part in everyones life. you do a great job for wishing the teachers in this great platform so that everyone remember their teachers.

Yup we should always remember our teachers as there blessings is always there with us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28