You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More PAL and Partiko

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

I have never jumped on the Partiko bandwagon because my phone is not new enough to run the required OS. Even though I have not been involved, I hope all goes well and that the silence ends soon.

I have however jumped on board with palnet. This project has recreated a lot of buzz. The goal now is to make sure that it grows steadily and strong. The last thing we need is for another great idea to be poorly executed.

This is not just an issue for developers and management teams, as end users, we need to add value just as we expect others to do. When we short cut the system, we leave it vulnerable.

Sort:  

Same! I have a 5s and it's short on space and just not up to scratch. Palnet seems the more solid choice, although you could partiko with the #palnet tag of course.

I think they have a decent team, and the idea has been a long time coming - i'm hoping they'll do a decent job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91