The Punisher Sprayed - [art]

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)


- The Punisher -


I wanted to do a drawing of The Marvel Comic logo The Punisher in Adobe Photoshop. Instead I found a little wall space and some black spray paint. This my second attempt at drawing with a spray can.

I quickly freehanded this out of memory so It isn’t exactly like the Marvel Punisher Skull but it does resemble it a little.

Thanks for stopping by and checking my doodles.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I have always wondered how beautiful graffiti is painted with paint spray paints. This is real art.

Hi @streetstyle ,This phrase makes me laugh.
(Thanks for stopping by and checking my doodles. ), it's your job and you share it with us, I give you value because you take the work to share it.
I think it's a good job, it's my humble opinion.
Blessings :)

Only your second time drawing with a spray can but it looks great IMO.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are perfecting your spraying painting artwork , I am really impressed with your creativity

Ya le estas agarrando el gusto al arte con spray en aerosol no amigo de verdad que Gracias a ti por mostrarnos tu arte y apoyarnos como siempre lo haces. Saludos y feliz fin de semana

Hello Friend how are you? they are not scribbles, it is a good attempt and it fits you, many of them would not take the spray bottle and they will try it you have that value and do not say "I can not"

It might not be identical to the original but still, it is balanced. And evil :P

This second attempt was great for you, but it gave me a little scare, keep going with your paintings.

Chevere your scribble, I liked it, keep trying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44