You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 오래된 친구

in #partiko5 years ago

I am sorry to hear about your memory, but I hope still it is important to keep communicating with your friends and of course family. I can understand that your sons are worried about you, the same like when my mother forgets if I have to work on weekend or not although I told her just couple of days ago, then I become a bit anxious about her memory too :)

(google-translator) 나는 너의 기억을 듣고 후회하지만 친구들이나 가족과 연락을 유지한다. 당신 아들이 당신에 대해 걱정하고 있다는 것을 이해할 수 있습니다. 엄마는 내가 일하는지 여부를 잊어 버리는 경우가 있습니다. 나는 그녀의 기억에 대해 조금 긴장하고있다.

Sort:  

나의 친구의 기억이 사라져가는 것을 말한것이고 나의기억은 아직은 이상 없어요 좋은말로 위로해줘서 감사해요

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58