Sort:  

It is very challenging right now, I have seen you in the introduce tags so I have been trying social media but my friends are less than interested with how markets are.... I may need to be more direct by boosting a “Who Will Be My Student” post 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @d00k13 many of us are trying that only...it's good you have a different way to pull students. But interacting with newbie is really fun ..enjoying it 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Amen brother, keep up the good work encouraging those that need it most 🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey, that is a really good idea. I like your thinking. Keep us updated with the progress.😎🤩🤓

Posted using Partiko Android

Will do 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looks like you are doing a great job @steemflow. Once you get one student going, the others will follow.🤓😀🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

[email protected] am doing my best....just wanted to get my first student

Posted using Partiko Android

Let us know. We will cheer you on
💃

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69