You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Random Things About Me Challenge

in #partiko6 years ago

I trully agree with point "7" ...😛 and doubted on point 5....how could you avoid Pink....the girly color i belive. Every girls like pink as their favourite....
Thanks for the challenge dear...already had 2 before infact i made the post yesterday to....do check out

https://steemit.com/tenrandomthings/@steemflow/ten-random-unknown-things-about-steemflow-95917e165065

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wrong!!!!lololol
I also don't like pink!!

Are you me, @mimismartypants!?!?! Lol
Travel.sarcasm.GROSS feet. No pink. Steemitaddict. Hehee and any moooooore ;)

I know..I thought 10 was so hard too. Hahaha @twodorks was trying to kill us lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol its lile you gave birth to me!! Hahhahhaha!! Too many!! Especially when you talking about yourself!!

Posted using Partiko Android

maybe i did???? are you my long lost child?!?!?!? maybe you're not our cousin - maybe you're my daughter??? hahahahahahaha

Hahahaha!!! This is slowly turning into a day time soapie!! Who will die abd come back to life? Who will mysteriously lose their memory? And who will be replaced by an evil twin?? lol

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL 1. me - i do this twice a year

  1. @bluefinstudios - he never remembers shit
  2. i can't say - but they have already been replaced by an evil twin. hehehe

Hahhahahaha!!! We need to investigate!!

Posted using Partiko Android

@dreemsteem pink is alwys a girlish even i made a post ..not sure why many girl favours it....
i think you are still not taken part ....its pretty hard to find who taken part or not.....everyday i seee many posts and all my known one already taken part in it...

Posted using Partiko Android

Taken part in the challenge? Lol I did! Of course I did... It was created by my sissy @twodorks! Hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats right! @steemflo Our big sister @dreemsteem would not miss the chance to jump in the fun of this challenge..

Ohh by the way, did you know we three me @dreemsteem and @twodorks are triplets?? 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Another sister??? 😯 how many of you are here..already met with maquemali...and she said she got two brothers...where you come from now😕

Posted using Partiko Android

LOLOLOL we just recently found one another - i am the long lost sister! hahahahahah

Three of you....yeeeeyyyy...
The three steem mommas sisters of steemit....thanks you did not make mimismartypants as fourth 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeeeessss!!! And I am their cousin!! 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhh goshhh...you all are easily pullung my pants down

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahahahaha yessssssssss our last name is Trouble. all of us. we are the Trouble family LOL

Hahahahahahaha this is a color war!!!! 🤣😂

please dont hate pink!! Why dont you not like it... sorry i am not a fan of blue either.. id rather have black over it..

PS. @twodorks is having her evil laugh as you both have hard times gathering your 10 random things!

Posted using Partiko Android

What!!!! You don't like blue????

Ohhhhhh I'm telling on you!!! 😂😂

@bluefinstudios.. did you hear that? Queenie doesn't like you

Hehehehe

Hahhahah now she is in trouble!!

Posted using Partiko Android

LoLOL he didn't even see. he's such a bum! LOLOL

@bluefinstudios - WAKE UP!

Hahahahahahaha omegeeeeeeed!! You got me on this 🤣😂

Thats a different blue.. 😈.... my heart can only hold one blue.. sir greg!!!!!!!!!!! 😍😙😙..

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahaha you're so lucky you said that before he saw!!!!LOLOLOLOL

Hahahahahahaha ooopsy daisies!

Omegeeeeeed! Im laughing so hard early in the morning! And its dark here and im giggling silently.. 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

nice recovery there @maquemali

Lol pink stinks man!! Lol i think i could compromise on a dark pink like a punk vibe!! But none of those pastel pinks!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha no matter how light of dark it is as long as it is still PINK!! We are rockers we are not the girly girly gurls we dont do pastel shades evah!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol i would still choose green!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh my!!! See @steemflow even likes pink! What is there not to like! Hahahahaha..

I love pink but i am not obssessed with it.. unlike my crazy sister @twodorks who has a thing for yellow!!!!!!!! 🤣😂🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha you never going to let me live down our first encounter!! But yes pink is so boring, so cliche!! I also dont look good in it!! I will definitely go and read yours now!

Posted using Partiko Android

How could be😯...even i still did not get out of it...😒 let me guess your color...white or black 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol green!! But white and black are primary clothing choices!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahah..it was a wild guess....😉 didnt thought upon it

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67