My Story with Partiko !

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/steemflow-my-story-with-partikovofzguv8-1534552361832.png

Celebrating the 1000 Discord member, Team Partiko have comes up with Giveaway writing contest about Patiko. Here is my complete experience with Partiko mobile app for Steem.

How I met Partiko app ??

Partiko actually happened to me by chance through @stellabelle Banana Program.
Though i had received few discord links from different users, but noone of them able to answer my queries related to Partiko. I was assuming Partiko as another app like Discord. When @stellabelle annouced the #bananaprogram which entirely depends on Partiko i thought and did get into Partiko mobile app.

What I like about Partiko ??

After drafting my first post for # bananaprogram I started few research on Partiko app. The app is very handy and fast Steem base .The point system related with each Steem activity is quite excited. Not sure how the points going to help, but to accumulate more points, Partiko keeps me busy in commenting and upvoting. Wish these points would add some benefit in future.

Few Suggestion to Partiko Team

I found Partiko a very fast and happening app for Stem Blockchain. But still it has dew glitches and need to corrected and improved for increasing userbase. I already highlighted, still pointing out again

  • Partiko does not shows the user Voting band width. If keep upvoting your voting bandwidth suck very fast without any notification.

  • Partiko app hang up now and then with " timeout" & " ssl handsake error" and few other error message.

  • The discord team need to strengthen to keep the group happening. It is completelly lull now.

  • The search option is not working in Partiko. If you search any particular user, the user accounts is showing insequencing order. Making itbto hard to look the new posts.

  • Partiko app does not suppprt any laege tabular or worksheet data. Any post with such detail are not accessing.

My Over all experience

I found Partiko app very handy and usefull. If the issues highlighted aboves gets corrected .It has a very bright future on Steem Blockchain.
The urge to earn more points may make user to hook onto Steem activity. Be it commenting or voting the overall Steem traffic will increase and thereby helping Steem in gaining lost reputation.

Wish Partiko team all success for increasing the app popularity and also to make it more happening👌.

This is very handy tool for accessing Steemit. All the best and keep on adding more user day by day....👍

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!

Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif

The STEEM Engine

image

...........................................

Steemit Bloggers

..............................................

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I will definitely take a look!

I like your frank opinion! 👍

Its better to be more clearer reviews ...👍

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 10.51 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @steemflow.

My own really big gripe about @Partiko is the inability to add multiple photos in different areas of individual posts...

Posted using Partiko Android

True...there are many glitches hopefully @partiko are working onto it ..still whatever is thers it is quite handy

Posted using Partiko Android

I’ve overall had a great experience with it too! Can’t wait to see where the application goes from here!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61