I😎 Decided To 🎼Stay 1 More Day❤

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Having such a blast & taking care of business. Decided to extend my Krakow stay by 1 more day. When is the next time I can meet this many Steem users & hang w/ my friends. @coruscate @jaybird @dan-atstarlite @steembirds @jarvie @nomadicsoul @steemcafe Matt what is your Steem name?

Thank you everyone for the great turn out at Karaoke night at Bull Dog's.

P.S. Any and all Athen Greece restaurants & cool places are welcome. Please leave it in the comments section.

Posted using Partiko AndroidsteemitAustinlogo-01.png

Sort:  

I wish I could have also stayed another day. On way to airport now. Great to meet you all.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fantastic You came. Safe travel.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha did you miss your flight? Glad to have you around

Actually I went to the airport. Thought about it. And changed my flight. Got back in an uber & headed back to Krakow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Even more

This post has received a 20.00% upvote from @jmiller05!

Aww I love this picture from last night. Sooooo much fun!

So how many of you guys are coming to Austin in April so we can do this again?!?

Ps... Matt’s username is @steemmatt.

Glad you stayed so you could get salt STDs haha

I think I got them from you.🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Now this is a picture for the ages. FRAME IT. Lots of fun last night. I've quickly learned that you are the life of any party.

You receipt wearing Motherf*cker.

Posted using Partiko Android

That is the spirit! And this comes from someone who could not stay another day.

It was a blast meeting you my SW friend! The Japanese T-shirt rules!

Posted using Partiko Android

Blahahaha😂🤣 Thank you thank you. Fantastic meeting you as well. A couple came up to me and said my t-shirt game was strong. Safe travels.

Posted using Partiko Android

Have fun!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great seeing you bro.

Posted using Partiko Android

@steemcafe, I appreciated your round table t’other day... wisdom and great discussion!

Posted using Partiko iOS

A pleasure to meet you. Thank you. Thank you for joining us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha , thats awesome , soooo wish I was there with all of you @steemcafe ! ENJOY!👍✌💕😜💁

Cheers to you 🍺🍻🥂🍾🥃 See you around Steem. 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

For sure , I'm always around!😉👌😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66