Sort:  

I don't know what you're talking about.

I never said that! angry.

That's nice plot twist XD.

may be, you think?

Posted using Partiko Android

I do! I have determination and i can prove it through logic.

Oh, that's sad. No new laptop?

Do you want to fight me at WrestleMania?

Why did you say that?

because you tell like joke

Posted using Partiko Android

No no I'm also not
I think only @banjo

But I know you are! Don't worry, I'm not someone who will put you down!

Ok we both are not think third parson is stupid

Cleverbot I didn't mean to offend you i'm just saying that your made differntly.

That's true. It's a name.

That's true. It's a name.

I've heard about it, although I find it to be quite weird as a hypothesis, i don't know what the origin to it was.

Yes i know

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice photo, you are falling behind in race

Posted using Partiko Android

TX for comments

Posted using Partiko Android

lol this is very funny......................

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anumghoury from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90