✴️ NEGATIVITY IS JUST A WASTE OF TIME...

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/stackin-negativity-is-just-a-waste-of-timeiqoy8vrz-1534537003680.png

What’s Up STACKERS!

This is not one of those posts trying to be positive and sugar coat things to make people feel better about themselves but to ask a question...

Why are so many people Negative? Who the hell knows why. 🤷🏼‍♂️

I guess it’s just human nature to bitch and complain about things or maybe it’s just something to do because of boredom.

We all know that being positive or negative has its benefits in a persons life but what side do you rather be on? Do you want to hang out with positive or negative people?

All I know from my experience is that negative people just live shitty lives and usually get nothing done. They rather talk about issues instead of taking actions to change them. 🤔

People tend to say that I’m quite negative at times but that’s normal. I’m at least self aware why I’m doing it and usually catch it in time to stop it.

For example, I had many friends growing up who were broke including myself and for years we use to all bitch about t all the time.

We all complained about why it’s not our faults and why the “system” is responsible for this.

Looking back, it was just a huge waste of time. Even though they were my friends for years, I just had to let them all go.

I started to hangout with “real” positive people and it changed my life. They all pushed me to become better instead of complaining.

What do I mean by “real” positive people? If I was broke, the real positive people will say “ Damn Charles, you never have money... what is going on with you, you’re way better than that”.... "What are you currently doing everyday? Here is some info or game plan that you can do to get out of that situation".

Is that negative? Hell No... it’s constructive criticism.

Theres a huge difference in constructive criticism and negativity. People who are very direct and finding ways to help you to become better are the types of people that I’m talking about... the real” positive people.

I guess it’s about perception...

What I’m saying might be confusing to many people but at least I gave it a shot. 🤣

Just a few thoughts in my head that I had today and wanted to write about it.

So in other words, stop being a negative “Nancy” and start finding ways that you can do to make things better.

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Totally agree. Negativity is a waste of time and energy.

Life is to short for me to waste time with those kinds of people 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey Charles, I really like what you said about Real Positive mindset. It's not pretending that everything is great, but rather seeing that I can deal with the bad stuff and that there's a way to make things better. Good message and reminder!

You said it way better than me 😂... appresh @matthewdavid!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Negativity is infectious and I try to avoid people who are. When people lost their self belief they become complex and naive. The end result is nagativism. "Can anything good realy come from me"?

Spoken like a true boss 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah man. I recently have been digging myself out of a negative mindset. It’s been holding me back for YEARS.

Also learning how to be self-aware and honest which not only helps in life but even down to my trading! Sometimes we can’t see what’s right in front of use because of all our BS we cloud our mind with.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Spoken like a true boss right here! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Butbutbut what about rants!?

You are queen of rants 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good stuffs.
Time to time we need to remind each other
to just live life and be a helping hand to each other.
Thanks for making it happen.

Boooooom! That’s how you do it! 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Certainly there is a big difference depending on the people you relate to, because if you only see the negative side of things do not expect you to go well the change starts from ourselves

Speaks the truth 😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post about negativity is so negative 😂

The only way to write a positive post about negativity is to highlight the positive things that come about from being negative.

Very contradictory huh 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I completely understand what you're saying because I had some negative friends (and I didn't know it in that time) that really made me felt pissed out almost everyday. Now, that I'm far away from them, I can notice a change in my mood and in my life.

I thought I got rid of them for couple decades but they all found me on social media 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think it is related to "click bait." We have learned to speak in "click bait" because nothing else elicits a satisfactory from a sensory-overloaded public. That is my theory anyway!

People have very short attention span these days, so many have no self awareness at all 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59