Top 500 in Partiko points - how long it took mesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko5 years ago

In one of my latest posts I wrote that I made it to the Top 1000 in @ partiko points, just for the fun of doing it.

Now about 1 week later (about 2,5 weeks to a month in total) I reached the Top 500 at around 24000 points. The questions now is, how many points to reach Top 100?

Once I reach this milestone, I will like use the points to promote my own posts from time to time.

What would you do with this many Partiko points?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Have you invited a lot of people or are you just curation and commenting a lot? :d

Posted using Partiko Android

Or are you watching a lot of ads? :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Couldn't have done it without the ads to be honest ;) but no problem playing some ads while watching Netflix right? ^^

Posted using Partiko Android

Fair enough :D

Posted using Partiko Android

As far as I know there is only one person I get points from. Mostly engagement and ads when I can catch up on them :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Around 80K should do it

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha nice! Thanks for the heads up, what is your goal? Top 20? :D

Posted using Partiko Android

I was in the top 10 at one point, now I'm aiming for a steady decline, it's not worth it for me to watch those annoying ads to maintain my position. Also, the points are worth very, very little.

I'm not even sure if I can redeem them since I delegate for an upvote and @partiko can't vote on a post twice.

The guy that runs it is a solid bloke though!

I will probably do the same strategy once I get to the top 100. Who do you mean with the "guy that runs it"?

Posted using Partiko Android

@crypto.talk - I think he moved from Air BnB to set up @partiko.

No - steady decline, I'm losing patience with the app, the points are worth extremely little, and I'm not poor enough to maintain my position be wasting time clicking on those stupid ads!

Right behind you my friend ;)

2013E97E-577A-44F2-A4E1-67DABDDC7BCF.jpeg

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha this deserves a max upvote from me hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahah that was a good one allright :D

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Nice thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 0.54% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @src3!

Maybe the better question is, have you noticed any increase in Partiko bonus votes, due to high point ranking.

And congrats to reaching top 500 @src3.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82