Digital art based on my painting

in #partiko4 years ago

Hello everyone! I didn't post very often my art here because several reasons, the main are the lack of time and chages in my life.
This post is very short post. Just I want to share some of my styles of digital art, that I am actually using to make NFTs.
I the future posts I will share an images of the bestselling of them.
For me is difficult to write, I am not bloger, but painter. So I really make efforts to find the right words, that can be appropriate for steemit. I am user since 2018. But usually I am afraid to post my art, because many people want to know my work process. And here the problem begins: I am living by my art, and I have created my own style myself after years of work and acquisition of skills, so I don't want to share it!
After this last phrase, I expect too much downvotes!!!

So I will wait to see some feedback before to post in the future again.
I am amazed how the community grew, and I am fan of many creative people here.
I will upvote always the same ,but don't expect for me comments! I prefer the silent admiration.
Have a great creative day!
1 background

2 my inner child remix


3 fragment of my latest painting

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

last one is my fave. welcome back, and post Merry Christmas to you !!

t5uvok.jpg

Wow.... that is awesome. Saw this shared by @flysky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53