You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More PAL and Partiko

in #partiko5 years ago

Partiko needs to come back or I'll lose my lifeline :D I even suggested in my first PAL post to create Paltiko, and then I heard that Aggroed indeed has tried to contact Partiko - muhahaha. Let's hope we don't lose that team, they were more than developers, shaping a real vision for Steem and deplatforming and... Anyway. Happy PAL'ing dear Asher, I'm staking mine (and have been trading some leftover PAL/lucky buys for a nice STEEM profit too :D)

Sort:  

I didn’t even know the partiko team was gone. I’m still using their app!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm not sure if they're all gone or just in some kind of transition period after which they come back. I'm still using their app as well :D

Happy to hear they are being summoned by our larger accounts, it would be a shame to lose them (but I don't think we will). They've done well with their resources (no dele from Steemit in), and managed to on-board to the max.

Well done on your lucky buys :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43