The rising in Amsterdam this morning. 🙂

in #partiko6 years ago

I mean slowly the Light. Lumbar, My notebook runs ... circular. Unpublished, in my eyes explodes - Blue-pink, overflowing and golden ... There's no way I can transcribe her ... Have it As a Spider, emerging from oblivion. The light in our hearts is alive, Impossible and good .... like a burning. If I ever forget to feel it, To wake her up in the busy morning, Remind me to unlock. Let her go, Let them turn the heavy minutes, Let the elapsed time spring forth, Keep her yellow-hot mane. Her spanking palm to take over ... ... The light in our hearts is alive ...

Sort:  

"You Gotta To Do What You Gotta To Do To Get Where You Wanna Be" - How To Make $1,000 A Day On STEEMIT.
Competition - Buy A Dollar For A Penny!
You CAN'T lose @doublesteemit



Vote FIRST for 11 of our posts a day to make hundreds of dollars every day.
Vote for any one of our posts FIRST, and at the very least DOUBLE your money. A win-win proposition!

Competition - Buy A Dollar For A Penny!
You CAN'T lose @doublesteemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00