Together Aghorever

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

I scribbled this out after a few brews. You tell me if the finished product shown is water colours? Photoshop? Lighting Trix? All the above or more? Does it really matter? What do you create? Are words your game? Do u tell it like it is or add embellishments? Do u simply frame things up and hit click? Perhaps u sing or pluck a string?

We all make believe every second of every day whether awake or in a dream it's just a play, designed by desperation to hasten delay, and with that I simply say namaste.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Holy shit that art is awesome. Imagine looking at that after a few tabs 😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol, thanks man! I do enjoy my tab time 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29