Can u see this image of my Junk?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Yea I didn't think so?!? How am I to land a pod of "FEewhales" aka sugahsteemers if they can't see my super sexy pictures?

Is this a budget cut issue?

Related to the feed redundancy issues as well?

Is this is a good look for steem? Social media with incentives but lacking the technical capacity of circa 1990s AOL ?
Stateofthedapps must be shaking their heads as well. Imagine excited potential investors being like, wow, how did people create an economy on such a Shitty platform?

This issue seems to be bleeding into the frontends, I know my UE has sucked hard af all week, and I know that's not my favorite devs faults. Do u all accept this?

Is there anywhere easy to find that would be a responsible platform and list technical issues so that I may know WTF is going on without discord or hoping to stumble upon one of a million posts shitting on steemit to troubleshoot this asinine issue..

What a shithole. Meanwhile we got witnesses pleading for ned to appear as an apparition of faith..

I'm beginning to think many of you steemians are lacking in many key developmental departments, "proof of brains" as in only the lowest common denominators seem to have stuck around to "witness" this shitshow fail again and again.

Let freedom ring the anonymous God of the blockchain..

I will be doing real life stuff until 2019 maybe someone will tell me to use imgur between now n then if I'm having image hosting issues..

Zzzzzzzzzzzzz 🙈

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Merry Christmas dear @skramatters
I notice you something annoying.
Enjoy these times of peace. Embrace even a loved one.
All best, Piotr.

@crypto.piotr thank you, for the blessings and all that you do here. You’re honestly the only reason I still have faith in this place.

I’m not going to dwell on decentralized stuff during Xmas, but will say my views on the integrity of this experiment have taken a huge blow. As long as the largest investor and most powerful witness voter is anonymous and exists outside of the blockchain in every other capacity. I will continue to be mostly annoyed with this deception.

Are there good things happening here ? Yes

Does it matter with the top witnesses all in bed with freedom and beholden to this very central figure ?

Maybe, but probably not.

Hope you and the wife have a very merry Christmas and happy new year together.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow @skramatters

You’re honestly the only reason I still have faith in this place.

It's very kind to hear, buta also that feels like a heavy pressure ...

I really hope you can stay here because of other people from our little community. I've noticed that you're engaging with many

Meanwhile we got witnesses pleading for ned to appear as an apparition of faith..

I know that Ned and his lack of communication skills must be hard to accept. I cannot underatand this guy at all.

Hope you and the wife have a very merry Christmas and happy new year together

thank you again for your kind words. And please do not lose your spirit.

Yours
Piotr

Rambutans!
This means that,
Encryption market Just like Rambutans the same,
Want to eat it and fear of injury.
Too many websites have the power to close our account casually
And we are unable to fight it.
If one day,
The site suddenly shut down or Suddenly shutting down our account,
We only crying.

“EXTRA MILE QUEST QUPLETED”

Congratulations @skramatters! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @skramatters! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 comments. Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84