Sunday ending.

in #partiko5 years ago

It is another Sunday that came and went (almost - at my time zone).

Wishing everyone a fantastic weekend with great story and photos to share.

And also to celebrate me hitting an upvote value of 0.005 for my upvote power.

And thanking all the people that read and participate along my blog posts.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

You drew this?☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

This drawing came up on my facebook in a post I did four years ago. It was drawn in 2012....

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @sinlg, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48