Following the red ❤️

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

As I wrote in my previous post, this morning I met my friend Cecilia to work on our project about the wild plants. The thing I forgot to write is that Cecilia is a very nice woman and every time I meet her I feel myself in a magical place full of magical creatures 😉
The first time I met her was about 10 years ago and both of us lived on the mountain, both of us loved to walk in the forest and to read fairy tails, both of us creative women, what's better to start an awesome friendship? ❤️💙

Well, today she talked to me about how she like to take pic of corner where there is a detail in red, so I wanted to try and I take some pics with a red detail. To give them a sort of magical atmosphere I filtered the pics using my smartphone.
These are the results :

I had so much fun to follow something on red inside my home and in my backyard and I think I'll repeat this "game" soon 😊

See ya soon and steem on,

Silvia

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 19.00% upvote from us for your 4345 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Hi, @silviabeneforti!

You just got a 0.1% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I had prefered blue cause blue is my favorite color! Well, maybe red is yours.

After followng red, follow your passion as well.

I've been so absent from steemit @silbiabeneforti as I've just not had the time to even get online much of late. But, I'm checking in this morning and happy to see you posting away and making so many wonderful things in your style.

Are those terra cotta books that the pot is sitting on? I love that as a garden sculpture, an open book. Hope you are well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62