Believe Your self!! ☺️steemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko6 years ago

​​You’ve probably heard this many times before:

You have the potential to do anything you want and to become whoever you decide to become.
You are capable of fulfilling all of your dreams and desires.
.. EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM. You’re the only one who can stop yourself from succeeding in life.

Now that you have been told that it IS POSSIBLE you can achieve whatever you want in life…
Do you believe it? Do you believe that it’s possible for you to create your own dream life?

Not the life that you were given when you were born but your own dream life?

What’s stopping you from achieving it? What’s stopping you from turning your dreams into reality?

A recent study reported that over 50% of Americans hate their job…
over 50% hate what they do, for the majority of their time on planet earth… They wake up in the morning knowing that they have to go to a job that they hate… This is not only happening in America, it’s happening all around the world.

I think deep down, all of these people know they are capable of living a better life, capable of earning better money, and doing things they enjoy if they are willing to work for it… but what stopped these people from living their dream life?

Think about a balloon filled with helium. There’s absolutely no limits for a ballon filled with helium. That is, unless it were tied to something. If the balloon is tied to something then it’s impossible for it to reach the sky. It is impossible for it to reach it’s highest possible level. That’s the ONLY limitation a balloon has.

The same thing can be compared to you, and your life.

You are limitless, just like the Balloon 🎈 🎈 🎈 🎈 🎈.

Your limitation is not visible, you’re not tied down, like the balloon. The only thing that ever stops you from reaching the sky is YOURSELF.

If you limit yourself,
if you settle for less than you’re worth,
if you listen to others and downgrade your expectations to fit into this world,
then you will never reach the heights you know you deserve.

You were not born with limitations, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
you develop them through your life experience,
but you can DECIDE NOW to develop new beliefs.

A BELIEF that you CAN have whatever you want in life,
if you are prepared to WORK FOR IT.

… that you CAN have whatever you want in life, if you are prepared to LEARN what is required to have it.

Imagine what you could achieve if you believed you were limitless. Imagine what you could do if you just ignored that voice in your head that tells you, that you can’t do it.

I don’t see failure as the end,
and I refuse to let setbacks or mistakes stop me from reaching my goals in life.

👊I am responsible for my dreams,
💪I am responsible for my results,
because I AM the only one who can STOP me from turning my dreams into a reality.
👊I have the POWER to make my dream happen.
💪I have the choice to decide if I will work hard for it or just settle
👊I have the choice to see how far I can go in life.

Those who succeed don’t believe in limits. They study until they understand,
they don’t give up because it’s hard,
they don’t give up when they experience doubt,
they don’t give up when it’s hard.
They do not give up, full stop.

They keep working hard even if they’ve been rejected,
they keep at it,
they keep searching for new opportunities. That’s exactly how you have to be.

Life is hard and you’ll NEVER get far if you limit yourself in ANYTHING you do.

I have the POWER to make my dream happen. 🔥🔥

“I have the choice to decide if I will work hard for it or just settle.” 👊👊

This is your life.
Live it to your fullest potential.
You can’t change your past, but you do have the POWER to change your future 🔮 🔮 🔮

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @shashank52! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60954.32
ETH 2647.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48