Now I'm a Woman

in #partiko5 years ago

Online Marketing is broken.

How do you plan on being successful if You can't even manage to send copy/paste messages correctly?

Apparently today I am on a wave to expose a lot of the bad habits and bad uses that people give to the Internet.

DM's can be a fun place sometimes. I got this one on my Instagram?

In all honesty I get a lot of this, would You like me to share some more of this funny moments?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

😂 what kind of software/bot are they using that you get these?

I ain't buying that these messages are manually copy/pasted

Posted using Partiko Android

This post had received 11.73% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal

I still get stuff like this on LinkedIn

Posted using Partiko iOS

eheheh I never really used linkdin for real. But I was like... ohhh wow. LOL

now I will be blasting everyone that does this to me on social media LOL

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @sergiomendes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.492 which ranks you at #2060 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 6 places in the last three days (old rank 2054).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #50.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00