I had something really cool to share with You...

in #partiko6 years ago

... But instead I have decided to share this.

Oops!

At least You got a joke. In the worst scenario I hope this could have made You smile.

You know already that today I have been working all day and in days like this it is difficult to me to edit and work on some posts.

I even went for a double espresso to try and get that extra energy needed to get me through the day.

It is now 12.30 am and I am in the underground editing this post to be able to upload when I get home and go to sleep after it... Because tomorrow it will be even worst because someone called sick. So we will be 1 person down. FUN.

I could have tried to work on a couple of posts this days I had off but I do prefer to share with You fresh stuff and that is happening as it goes.

But maybe that is something that I need to work on and learn to let it go. Maybe I need to learn on how to work in some stuff that it is timeless and that I can upload at any time. Specially for as long as I have an offline job.
So in days like today instead of getting a silly joke with a huge rant You will get something more interesting.

But You let me know Your thoughts about it and we can get to a conclusion together...

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook image

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74