COMMENTS. We need more

in #partiko5 years ago

It is essential that all of us start to leave more comments.

Not only on trending and popular posts but also in all the other posts.

I'll keep remind everyone about this.

Take some time of Your day to leave comments

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The more comments the more fun

Posted using Partiko Android

It is essential to leave comments. For me, I rarely leave comments even on YouTube videos. So thank you for encouraging me to leave more comments.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sometimes I am the same. But specially here in our community since we are not that many it is VERY important. To keep it going 😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I always try to engage when I have something to say about the content I have read.

Posted using Partiko Android

That is awesome. Because there are not that many of us. So we have to make sure we keep the content in here alive. 😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for some much needed advise. The thing about social media in general is it is so easy to like/upvote. So little effort. Click and done. A comment takes a little more time and effort 😊.

Posted using Partiko Android

That is so true. And I sometimes am guilty of not commenting. That's why I wanted to not only remind myself but everyone else out there 😊 let's keep calling others the attention to this

Posted using Partiko Android

Will do. Going to focus on more engagement. Maybe adding a question to every post I make is a start 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey hey. Thank you so much for leaving a sign that you got the message. Let's make sure we engage with as many people as we can in our community

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @sergiomendes!

You just got a 0.93% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30