Awake before 12 pm. Be productive

in #partiko6 years ago

I know this might sound crazy to the majority. But I am a night owl. And unless I am working on the restaurant I usually never leave bed before 12 pm

But look at me today 9.30 am and I am already at the coffee shop having a warm coffee to really wake up and get the day running.

Am I going to be productive or end up going back to bed in the middle of the day because I will be exhausted?

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

hahaha
I was a nightowl for the longest time... actually I still am but I have no choice
The kids have trained me over time to wake up early... sometimes as early as 4 a.m.. the time I used to go to bed...
I have a feeling I might get back to that once the kids don't need me anymore
I feel the most alive after the sun sets....

So did you crash back into bed at noon or did you manage to see through the day? :)

On this day I was actually capable to manage the whole day awake and with energy... But unfortunately was a one time experiment... Lol I need to push myself harder.

Ohhh kids. That is something I don't need to worry about because I don't want to have my own 😉 so I am safe 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Smart move
Coz they would totally ruin the night owl modjo ;p

Nice attitude man... :D

It didn't last long... This one day was the only one I did it lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I am a "Night Owl" as well Brother @sergiomendes... But I am awake every Day before 8 am so I can get done what needs to be done... May You Always be Productive, Happy, and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow I can't. I need my 10 hours in bed lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Hi @sergiomendes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.492 which ranks you at #2056 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 2054).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 215 contributions, your post is ranked at #33.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72