Hello all friends i hope all of you injoying happy life with your parents

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

My friend steemit is a social media platform so i think work togather and earn money i make a whats app group and facebook steemit group any person work faithfully join my group.

https://chat.whatsapp.com/4z4RObuyRUu3fGHELdTaV0

But some people not real work.i kick out of my group.

So only true working person send me whatsapp number in comments i add one by one any person who true work on steemit and earn large amount of money.

Next in my mind i create a categary only my working persons and all of posts in this categary i easly to search and upvote these posts.

Thanks to all friends

Upvote and follow me.

@sagheer46

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Good your idea

Posted using Partiko Android

Lakin koi ak bi sahi kam karne wala nahi hy apko pata hy

Your idea is good and geniune. Hope to see your community grow good. 😊

good idea brother and we all are enjoying with our parents :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91