Edit; still getting the hang of some new apps..

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Trying out Partiko again. Posted by mistake, again. Fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me haha. Oh well if an app causes me to post by mistake then it might need a little more practice by me after all. Tomorrow I will be back with my usual travel posts ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Uhh maybe back to desktop steem for me after this haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

This one is really annoying because it stops me from deleting an erroneous post by myself...

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol... I suppose oopsies can be excused on Sundays haha :D

Haha so true ;). Good that it is Monday and all is well again haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48