You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'd Rather Talk About A Treehouse!

in #partiko4 years ago

That's a pretty sweet treehouse, even at their "advanced" ages I think my kids would be pretty stoked with that XD Youngest actually wants to build one in our tree but we haven't yet figured out a way of doing so without hurting the tree.

You can lease national forest? o_O

Sort:  

There's private property within the national Forest, don't ask me how that works 😆 Across the road it's public land.

How are things down under right now? Same craziness as here?

Definitely some kind of crazy XD Panic buyers piss me off so much. And then make me laugh when they try to return the stuff they panic bought o_O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73